Medical Students Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hi, I just wanted to know if there is an official ranking list for Chinese english-medium medical colleges? If there is one could you please provide a link to it. Also could international students studying medicine in China please briefly explain their experiences and how they got it. Thanks in advance.

·
Registered
22 Posts
hi i am currently studying here in china as final year med student. i think universities here are extremely nice but not all some are like totally
backwardopened to make money well anyways i dont knw exact about the list but the ones i know which are really good and who listed':peking medical university, xian jiaotong medical university, dalian medical university, shangdong medical university, xinjiang medical university wuhan medical university.and to get admission in here you should know someone who could help you get admission here because in china its not easy to get direct admission so be aware of that.. gud luck

·
Registered
143 Posts
Drmalik what problems do pakistani students face when they come back to pakistan to register with PMDC? and are these doctors as efficient as doctors who graduate from pakistan? and is there a big difference in fees of private medical colleges of pak and chinese medical clg yearly expense? plz reply soon... i need to decide should i go to china to persue my dreams or give up medical...:(

·
Registered
22 Posts