Medical Students Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
21 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hope everyone is doing well.
Just wondering what is written on your A level equivalency. As Khyber medical university wants me to sent them a proof in order to show I studied A levels aboard. I have already summited my A level certificate, along with A level equivalency but it says Pakistan in the bracket; next to where it says my A level board in equivalency therefore they don't accept it. Despite the fact I sent them my UK college card along with my enrolment booklet. I know it isn't a valid proof but it says nowhere on the internet that I needed to bring some kind of certificate from my college to prove I was there A kevel student. I'm stressing out i don't know what i should do. I studied o levels from Pakistan and then went to UK to study A levels.
Any help would highly be appreciated. Thanks

·
Registered
31 Posts
Hope everyone is doing well.
Just wondering what is written on your A level equivalency. As Khyber medical university wants me to sent them a proof in order to show I studied A levels aboard. I have already summited my A level certificate, along with A level equivalency but it says Pakistan in the bracket; next to where it says my A level board in equivalency therefore they don't accept it. Despite the fact I sent them my UK college card along with my enrolment booklet. I know it isn't a valid proof but it says nowhere on the internet that I needed to bring some kind of certificate from my college to prove I was there A kevel student. I'm stressing out i don't know what i should do. I studied o levels from Pakistan and then went to UK to study A levels.
Any help would highly be appreciated. Thanks

·
Registered
54 Posts
Send them passport entry exit stamp shows that at time of exam I was in UK.
Other way the last attended school can issue a certificate that u r regulate student of A level of this this school and did completed grade 12

·
Registered