Medical Students Forums banner

1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am currently studying for the MCAT and will apply in june. Just wanted to see if anyone else in a similar boat as I am. I am looking into DO schools as well as MD schools and some foreign schools. Let's see what happens come June.

·
Registered
305 Posts
HI Sam212,

I wanted to first welcome you to medstudentz. I think we need more individuals such as yourself on this site to create diversity.
Well, with that said, I have two questions for you. I wanted to know what does DO stand for and also, what foreign medical schools were you interested in?

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Natacha said:
HI Sam212,

I wanted to first welcome you to medstudentz. I think we need more individuals such as yourself on this site to create diversity.
Well, with that said, I have two questions for you. I wanted to know what does DO stand for and also, what foreign medical schools were you interested in?